Disclaimer

The entries in blog are for my personal record of my trade analysis, but as it exists in the cyber universe, it can be construed to be for general circulation. Please note that my posts here will not have regard to the specific investment objectives, financial situation and the particular needs of any specific person who may read my blog. The information contained herein is believed to be reliable, its completeness and accuracy is however not guaranteed. Opinions expressed in my blog are subject to change without notice, and no part of my blog is to be construed as an offer, or solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any securities or financial instruments whether referred therein or otherwise. I will not accept any liability whatsoever whether direct or indirect that may arise from the use of information contained in my blog. Trading in futures, options, derivative products and FX is highly risky, and can result in financial loss.

Leave a comment




November 2006
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

More Links

Blog Stats

  • 15,219 hits
best counter